PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Waterstone Garden Center
Cnr Montrose Avenue & Northumberland drive,
Northriding, Randburg,
Johannesburg,
2162

OFFICE NUMBERS

+27 (0)10 500 1022
or
+27 (0)60 994 6605

Simon Robinson

Simon Robinson

Managing Director

simon@suncirclegroup.com

Lesedi Makeketa

Lesedi Makeketa

Web Journalist

socialmedia@suncirclegroup.com

Helen Loots

Helen Loots

Accounts

accounts@suncirclegroup.com

Claire Badenhorst

Claire Badenhorst

Publisher & Sales

claire@suncirclegroup.com

Trevor Ou Tim

Trevor Ou Tim

Layout & Design

design@suncirclegroup.com

Michael Lotriet

Michael Lotriet

Web/Digital Manager

web@suncirclegroup.com

Nicole Barnes

Nicole Barnes

Editor

editor@pro-systems.co.za

Tina Tserere

Tina Tserere

Subscriptions

tina@suncirclegroup.com

Carol Roblin

Carol Roblin

Database Manager

updates2@suncirclegroup.com